Dean and Vice Deans

Dean
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Benetka, e-mail

Vice Dean
Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Stefan Hampl, e-mail

Vice Dean Teaching
Prof. Dr. Meike Watzlawik, e-mail

Vice Dean Research 
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Nora Ruck, e-mail

Vice Dean International Affairs
Univ.-Ass. Dr. Dominik Stefan Mihalits, BA.pth., e-mail

Head of the Dean’s Office

Mag. Peter Lasinger
Tel.: +43 1 798 40 98 500
peter.lasinger@sfu.ac.at

Studies Service Centre & Faculty Administration

General Contact
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 532
Mail: psychology@sfu.ac.at

Office Hours
Tuesday: 10:00 – 12:30 and 13:30 – 15:30
Wednesday: 10:00 – 12:30
Thursday: 10:00 – 12:30 and 13:30 – 15:30
→ The Studies Service Center is located on the 5th floor at Freudplatz 1.

Team

Mag. Christoph Sedlar | International Psychology Programmes
christoph.sedlar@sfu.ac.at

Sara Kelbic | International Psychology Programmes
sara.kelbic@sfu.ac.at

Helga Haiden, Bakk.
helga.haiden@sfu.ac.at

Leonhard Höchtl
leonhard.hoechtl@sfu.ac.at

Regina Lercher, BA.pth.
regina.lercher@sfu.ac.at

Exam Department

Nilgün Isik
nilguen.isik@sfu.ac.at