Dean and Vice Deans

Dean
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Benetka
gerhard.benetka@sfu.ac.at

Vice Dean
Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Stefan Hampl
stefan.hampl@sfu.ac.at

Vice Dean Teaching
Prof. Dr. Meike Watzlawik
meike.watzlawik@sfu-berlin.de

Vice Dean Research
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Nora Ruck
nora.ruck@sfu.ac.at

Vice Dean International Affairs
Univ.-Ass. Dr. Dominik Stefan Mihalits, BA.pth.
dominik.mihalits@sfu.ac.at

Assistant to the Dean

Mag. Peter Lasinger
Tel.: +43 1 798 40 98 500
peter.lasinger@sfu.ac.at

Studies Service Centre & Faculty Administration

General Contact
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 532
Mail: psychology@sfu.ac.at

Office Hours
Tuesday: 10:00 – 12:30 and 13:30 – 15:30
Wednesday: 10:00 – 12:30
Thursday: 10:00 – 12:30 and 13:30 – 15:30
→ The Studies Service Center is located on the 5th floor at Freudplatz 1.

Team

Mag. Christoph Sedlar | International Psychology Programmes
christoph.sedlar@sfu.ac.at

Helga Haiden, Bakk.
helga.haiden@sfu.ac.at

Leonhard Höchtl
leonhard.hoechtl@sfu.ac.at

Regina Lercher (on maternity leave)
regina.lercher@sfu.ac.at

Exam Department